Fixtures

2024 Fixtures

Date Fixture Venue Game
Saturday 4th May v Glenrothes H Div 1
Saturday 11th May v Rossie Priory A Div 1
Saturday 18th May v Largo A Div 1
Saturday 25th May v Kinloch H Div 1
Saturday 1st June v Stoneywood Dyce 2 H Div 1
Saturday 8th June v Falkland 2 H Div 1
Saturday 15th June v Perth Doo'cot 2 A Div 1
Saturday 22nd June v Arbroath United 2 A Div 1
Saturday 29th June v Falkland 2 A Div 1
Saturday 6th July v Glenrothes A Div 1
Saturday 13th July v Rossie Priory H Div 1
Saturday 20th July v Largo H Div 1
Saturday 27th July v Kinloch A Div 1
Saturday 3rd August v Stoneywood Dyce 2 A Div 1
Saturday 10th August v Crescent H Div 1
Saturday 17th August v Perth Doo'cot 2 H Div 1
Saturday 24th August v Arbroath United 2 H Div 1
Saturday 31st August v Crescent A Div 1

Latest Table Standings